Our Team

 
Kelly Tong

Director of Fundraising & Development, HK

 

Kelly started the sight-saving journey with HelpMeSee since 2015. She graduated from Gabelli School of Business, Fordham University with an honors degree in Business Administration. Prior to HelpMeSee Hong Kong, Kelly worked closely with HelpMeSee US fundraising team on Direct Mail, Monthly Giving and Individual Loyalty programmes. Kelly is now responsible for managing different fundraising programmes in Hong Kong to further develop multi-level donor fundraising and engagement activities to support HelpMeSee’s global initiatives.

 

Flora Ip

Marketing and Communication Manager, HK

 

Flora joined HelpMeSee in June 2016 as Marketing and Communication Officer. In her role, Flora is responsible for developing and executing marketing strategies to achieve fundraising goals and to enhance brand positioning of HelpMeSee in Hong Kong. Flora graduated from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University with concentration in Marketing and Public Relations. Before she joined HelpMeSee, she has worked in corporate firm for various marketing campaigns and social media projects.

 

Hitomi Chan

Fundraising Coordinator, HK

 

Hitomi Chan joined HelpMeSee in April 2018 as Fundraising Coordinator. Prior to joining HelpMeSee, she was an Executive of Donor Services in an international charity - Hong Kong Red Cross. Her role mainly focused on handling donor inquiries and different donations as well as stewardship mailings. Hitomi graduated from City University of Hong Kong with an Honours degree in Electronics Engineering. She is now responsible for coordinating the face to face programme and providing support for various fundraising strategies.

 

Christina Fung

Administrative Coordinator, HK

 

Christina joined HelpMeSee in September 2018 as Administrative Coordinator. She is responsible for our organisation’s administrative and office operation duties. Christina graduated from Coventry University with an honors degree in Business Administration, and she has solid working experience in the areas of Administration and Human Resources in various industries and listed companies. She will be a supporting force of Hong Kong’s fundraising programme.

我們的團隊

 
籌募發展總監

湯小姐

 

湯小姐於2015年加入助視會,過去3年在美國總部負責籌募策略及資源拓展工作,包括直郵募捐計劃、月捐計劃及捐贈者關係項目。湯小姐畢業於美國福特漢姆大學Gabelli商學院並獲得工商管理榮譽學位。現主力負責統籌助視會香港籌募及事務發展策略,希望進一步推動及開展不同類型的籌款活動以支持助視會的全球治盲項目,為更多人帶來希望。

 

 

 

籌募經理

廖小姐

 

廖小姐於2019年8月加入助視會。之前4年在香港國際電影節協會負責市場推廣、企業資源拓展、以及社區教育工作。廖小姐過去亦曾服務不同類型的社福機構及環保團體,主要為協助機構進行籌款活動及宣傳工作。。

 

籌募統籌

陳小姐

 

陳小姐於2018年4月加入助視會。在加入助視會前,她曾在國際慈善組織香港紅十字會工作,負責處理籌款事務。陳小姐畢業於香港城巿大學,主修電子工程學系。陳小姐現負責統籌街頭籌募工作及協助各類籌款工作。

 

行政及營運統籌

馮小姐

 

馮小姐於2018年9月份加入助視會,負責機構行政及辦事處營運工作,馮小姐畢業於Coventry University,主修商業管理,她擁有上市公司及不同企業界別豐富的人力資源及行政工作經驗,冀為助視會籌募項目的後勤工作,作出貢獻。